beauty products · Haul · Random

August Mini-Haul

Here is a very quick post of my mini haul for the month of August. It is supposed to be posted last week but I really got no time in taking and editing photos. I am so sorry about the low quality of photos posted, all photos were taken from my cellphone. 

Too bad, I was not able to take individual pictures of some items, I am sorry again. I will be posting a review about some of the products that I got this month when schedule is not too crazy anymore.




There you go.. Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

