beauty products · Department Store · ELF · Haul · September · Watson's

September Haul

Hi everyone! How did you start your October?

My October had a great start! I am so happy that everything went as I expected. Busy as always, but I am so happy that I am able to buy what I like and provide my family needs at the same time. Opportunities keep coming, and that means moolah! hihi 😀

Today, I just thought to stop for a while and post about my September mini-haul which I have been wanting to post since the month October started. Here it is!

ELF Mineral Infused Face Primer (Php400.00),  ELF Waterproff Liquid Eyeliner (Php 129.75), ELF Studio Small Smudge Brush (Php249.75).

Pinkies Collection Eyebrow Shaver w/blade (Php69.00), Watsons Cream Jar (59.75), Marionnaud N34 Concealer Brush (Php69.75).


Careline Oil-Control Liquid Makeup (Php90.00), Kojiesan (Php 50.00), Nichido Palette with Nichido Concealer Promo Pack (Php100.00),  Nichido Eye Pencil (Php36.50).

Sweet Honesty (Php499.00), Extract Lotion (Php100.00), Chinchunsu (Php20.00), Coronia (Php102.00).

Celeteque Travel Pack (Php149.00).

 There you go!

Leave your link of your haul post so I can also visit and share some love..

Stay pretty inside and out ladies!

2 thoughts on “September Haul

Leave a Reply

