Celeteque · drugstore product · facial moisturizer · facial wash · Reviews · skin care

Cleanse, Tone & Moisturize with Celeteque

How are you ladies?
I hope everyone is having a nice day. I have made a promise to myself that I will be regularly updating this blog starting the month of November. I just got too busy and there is so much that happened in October. Which was the real reason that I was not able to blog so much that is why I am making it up to my blog site. SMILE.


Today, I would like to review on Celeteque Travel Pack Hydration Set which is included on my September Haul post.

For all you know, I really like trying out new products. I was really just looking for a new toner to try but I saw this travel size set pack in Watson’s and I thought of trying this whole skin care set which is all in a convenient sizes and I also find it very affordable at the prize of Php149.00 or roughly $3.50.


The Celeteque Hydration travel pack contains facial wash, toner and skin moisturizer. We all know how important it is to establish a good skin care regimen like cleanse, tone and moisturize that is why I admire Celeteque for bringing up a skin care set which helps to achieve clear, moisturized and blooming skin.


How to use:

1. Facial Wash
Wash your face with water. Put a decent amount of facial wash on your palm. Gently massage the whole face. Leave on skin for a few seconds then wash it off with water. Use a clean towel to dry your face.

2. Toner
Put small amount of toner on a cotton ball and work on your face. Avoid the mouth and eye areas.

3. Facial Moisturizer
Squeeze a small amount of facial moisturizer onto your clean fingertips. Use your fingers to gently massage the moisturizer into the skin.



My Say:

I have consumed the set in 19 days except for the toner that I have consumed in just 7 days. I honestly feel my skin become more hydrated. My skin appears to have it’s natural glow. Friends and family noticed that I have become blooming even without makeup on. My skin become less oily. Surprisingly, the breakouts I have whenever my monthly period comes have become lesser.



What I love about Celeteque Skin Hydration set:

Small sizes – Perfect size if you just like to try it first before you buy a bigger size.
Affordable.
Complete – Cleanse, tone, moisturize.
Decent scent.
Noticeable changes on skin even after the first use.
Hydrates skin.
Quick result – After applying the moisturizer, you feel that your skin has received an  instant pampering I usually feel after a facial treatment.
Alcohol-free toner.

What I don’t like:

NONE!

I am really loving the Celeteque facial wash, cleanser, and facial moisturizer. These are my current favorites and I highly recommend them.


How many hearts?



Have you ever tried any product from Celeteque? Share with me!


Stay Pretty, Inside and Out!










Leave a Reply

