October · organizer · prize

Prizes From ITSZMYUSON.COM


Zwitsal Mae is the  blogger owner of itszmyuson.com. She is one of the most generous bloggers you could ever known. Why? She always has an ongoing giveaway on her blogs. That is  her way to give back to her loyal readers and followers. She blogs about fashion, beauty, motherhood and lifestyle. Last month, she held her blog’s 1st Anniversary Giveaway. And guess what, I was so lucky to have chosen  as one of the two lucky winners of  $25 from the said Anniversary giveaway! I was surprised, I never thought I will win. I guess October is just so happened to be my luckiest month of the year. What I did to the prize I have won, I used the money to buy some personal stuff online.




But Ooops, my luck did not end there! Because aside from that $25,  I was also her chosen lucky October COM who won one acrylic lipstick organizer for 24 lipsticks! Yay! For those who don’t know, I am a sucker in buying different lipsticks yet I don’t have a decent lipstick organizer, I just store all my lippies in a separate pouch. I always wanted to buy a lipstick organizer but I always end up short in budget. 

I feel blessed that Ms.Zwitsy chose me to be her COM to win that lipstick organizer. No need for me to buy one!!!!


 The parcel arrived last Monday. I was so excited that she shipped the prizes right away!



Thanks so much MS. Zwitsy! Visit her blog and she has an ongoing giveaway, come’on try your luck! You can also always join her COM, all you need to do is to be visible in her blog, share her posts and leave a relevant comment. She has a nice prize for the COM of November. Goodluck ladies!






Visit her website: http://itszmyuson.com

Like her FB Fan Page: Zwitsal Mae Yuson

Follow her on Twitter: @itszmyuson

Stay Pretty, Inside and Out!

Leave a Reply

