ELF · Makeup Brushes · Reviews

ELF Studio Small Smudge Brush Review



This ELF Studio Small Smudge brush is included in my September haul post and I really cannot believe that I even forgot that I have this when yesterday I was cleaning my arsenal and saw this under the rest of my makeups. I was like, oh my how come I forget about You!!! I guess that is a sign of aging!?? haha, No way!

So here is a short review for this small smudge brush.




Product: ELF Studio Small Smudge Brush 
Where to buy: I bought mine from Watson’s
Any ELF Counter/ department stores 
Price: Php 249.75
Rating: 5/5




























WHAT IT CLAIMS:

  • This Teklan brush can be used with wet or dry products. Be a professional makeup artist and create a flawless look with this e.l.f. studio brush.
  • Creates detailed, and pin-pointed color application.
  • Great for blending in eyeline and shadow to create a smokey eye look or to fill in brows.
  • Use to apply powder to line eyes or create concentrated color definition.


DIRECTIONS:
Dip brush into powder and apply to desired location and blend in.


PROS:

  • Easy to use.
  • Easy grip.
  • Long handle
  • Affordable.
  • Soft.
  • Not scratchy.
  • Durable.
  • Does’nt bleed.
  • Good for blending.


CONS:
I really cannot think of any.


Overall:
I love it. I used it right away. When I am doing my eye makeup, I like using brushes with long handle. Sometimes when I use small brushes, I tend to rest my hands on my cheeks when doing my eyemakeups and that results to sagging skin. Do I make sense? I tried using this brush to fill in my eyebrows and it does a great job on that part. I also use to smudge my eyeliner and it fantastically work as I desired. It could be a little pricey for some but believe me, you will not regret buying this since it does a great job. I washed it, no shedding at all. This brush is highly recommended for people who are just beginners with makeups since you can easily use it for blending. It is worth every peso that you paid for. 

How many HEARTS?


One thought on “ELF Studio Small Smudge Brush Review

Leave a Reply

