3CE · Lipstick · makeup · Reviews

Loving 3CE Lipstick in 08


There is this one lipstick that I use more often lately. I just like how it glides on my lips and the shade is just so pretty! You might think the shade is intimidating because it looks a bit bright pink, do I make sense?  lol. I suck in describing colors, honestly. It became lighter pink with a hint of light coral when applied on lips which is very feminine and accentuates my morena skin.




Maybe some of you were not familiar with the brand 3 Concept Eyes. 3CE is a Korean brand. If I am not mistaken they have more than 10 shades of lipsticks available of this line. This is actually the very first product I owned from them.




Yeah, I am not sure exactly what shade it is, I cannot understand those letters in Korean, all I am sure about is this shade is called 08. I am not sure how much this lipstick costs because I did not bought it, I am so sorry… Forgive me for my ignorance, but I am not sure if there is a store in malls that sells this brand but I see a lot of online shops selling this in Facebook if you like to try it.





One thing I don’t like about it though, it fades like there is no hint of lipstick left after you eat. It stays up to almost 4 hours without eating or drinking. I like the packaging, very sturdy and classy. There is also a very very nice scent, which I really really love. It has a bit glossy finish which is just right for me, I am not actually a fan of glossy lipstick. That makes me so ignorant about lipglosses because I really never liked lip gloss, I don’t know but I really don’t like how gloss feels on my lips. However, this lipstick although it has a hint of gloss, I cannot actually feel it. I still like it even it fades right after I eat or drink since I love reapplying it because I really enjoy the nice scent.

So, what can you say about the shade?

Stay Pretty, Inside and Out!


One thought on “Loving 3CE Lipstick in 08

Leave a Reply

