Random

Quick Post: Two Packages for Me!



Yesterday was a great day. I went to get my salary when Viviamo texted me to pick up a package in LBC. Viviamo, sounds familiar eh? Yeah, I remember the company name when I registered for a free kit from Pantene. I am so excited to head to LBC and pick up the package.







After that, I remember to went straight to the post office to ask about the package I supposed to receive last month from Tmart. And the good news is the package has been there and waiting for me eversince before Christmas. They just cannot get hold of me since there was no contact number on the package. Well, I am glad I thought of dropping by to the post office. Tmart contacted me last month and offered me to review my preferred product from their online shop to my other blog and I chose this:




Reviews soon!


Stay Pretty, Inside and Out!

Leave a Reply

