EOTD · Naked2 · OTD

EOTD#2: Valentines Date Night Look

 For some reason I’ve been braver in trying new things when it comes to make up, most especially on wearing eyeshadows. Lately, I’ve been loving creating smokey looks. So, for another Valentines Day look, I created a sexy smokey look (did I say sexy? lol, atleast for me). Not bold and not too plain, just right for a date night.

Whenever me and hubby wanna go out on a date, it has to be morning or afternoon and it has always been a family date, with the kids. However, if I am going to go out on a date night with hubby, I will definitely go for this look. 

Here is the step by step on how I did this eye makeup.



In this look, I used Urban Decay Naked 2 palette.

Always start with a clean canvass. Apply a primer for long lasting eye makeup.

Apply TEASE all over the lid. BLEND.

Apply BOOTYCALL all over half lid. BLEND.

Using an eyeshadow brush, apply BLACKOUT on the outer corner of the eye and blend it with BOOTYCALL concentrating on the crease.

I am so sorry I lost the supposed to be #6 step. I just added more BLACKOUT on the outer v corner and blended well. I kept working on it until I got my desired smokey look .

Next, add winged liner.

The false eyelashes is optional for more dramatic look.








Simple steps, ayt?

Have you ever loved smokey, sultry look on a date night? 

Stay Pretty, Inside and Out!



Leave a Reply

