eyeshadow · L'Oreal

Loreal Eyeshadow Duo in Sand Dune/Dune

This was given to me last year with two other L’oreal eyeshadow palettes which I have already posted a review about. Actually, I have been wanting to do a review of this eyeshadow duo but I haven’t get to try the eyeshadow yet until today. If you would like to read my review on that please click here: L’Oreal Eva’s Violet Quad and L’oreal Milla’s Blue Quad

Product: Loreal Eyeshadow Duo in Sand Dune/Dune
Price: ?
Where I bought: My friend bought it from Pretty Missy

Here are the swatches:

As you can see from the photos, it is quite powdery. It hardly adheres on my eyelids without primer. I also find these two shades to have no pigmentation at all. Try to wear it and with just one wipe of your one finger and it will come off that easy because of its chalky texture. I am actually not sure how I am gonna use this eyeshadow duo because it is very useless since you can ahrdly wear it because it fades off so dang easy.

It was a real turn off. I love some of L’oreal products but this one is a big fail. I don’t have a photo wearing these eyeshadows since I really cannot find ways on how to use it since it doesn’t transfer on my skin. The powder feels like floating on my skin, seriously.

I am thinking ways on how I will be able to use it and I am gonna just update you right away!

Hit or Miss?
Definitely not HIT!

Stay Pretty, Inside and Out!

Leave a Reply

