beauty products · drugstore product · eyeshadow · makeup · Revlon

#Review: Revlon ColorStay 16 Hour Eye Shadow 565 Bombshell

Here’s another product review on one of my few eyeshadow collection. 

Product: Revlon ColorStay 16 Hour Eye Shadow 565 Bombshell
Price: P600+
Where I bought: It was given to me. You can purchase on shopping malls at any Revlon outlet or kiosk.

This is my very first Revlon Eyeshadow palette. I like the quad palettes since it is very handy and all the palette shades are made to match each other.

I havent worn it yet but I really love the shades in this quad. I like darker shades for my eyeshadow since darker shades compliment my eyes best. 

I like doing smokey eye makeups so this palette is definitely perfect for my liking.

I also like that this palette has a guide with photos at the back on how to apply the eyeshadows. 
It claims to be long wearing and stays on your lids for 16 hours which I doubt. Because when I swatched the palettes, they were not as pigmented as expected. The palette shades are not powdery though it lacks pigmentation. 
I will try to do an EOTD for this palette but will definitely to a seperate blog post. 
Thanks for reading!
Stay Pretty, Inside and Out!

Leave a Reply

