BB Cream · cosmetics · Daiso Japan · eyeshadow · Haul · makeup

Daiso Japan Cosmetics to Try!

I have shopped a lot of times in Daiso here in my area but this branch doesn’t have cosmetics available. I kinda feel sad since most of the daiso products I have been looking for are not available in this branch since it is small and the products they sell are are limited.

When I was in Robinsons Ortigas, I was surprised to see a Daiso Japan store at the third floor. Unfortunately that day, I was some kind of short in budget because some unplanned expenses happened to occur thus I have to use my daiso shopping budget.
Anyways, I am still happy that I was able to buy two products from that store. It was my first time to visit Daiso in Robinsons and it is nice that my eyes saw a lot of new stuff.
I am so excited to try these new babies, watch out for the reviews!
Stay Pretty, Inside and Out!
Leave a Reply

