Chic · Nail Polish · NOTD

NOTD: Chic in Blue

One of my fave local brand of nail polish is Chic Nail Color. It is because of it’s affordable price and it applies beautifully. And for the month of March, Chic Nail Color in Bluebell Grape has become my favorite. Continue reading to know why.
This Chic Nail Color in Bluebell Grape belongs to their Knockout Collection, so sad I thought to only get one. But dont worry, I will make sure that I will pick up other nail colors from the same collection next time I visit HBC. In the meantime, let me feature this nail color to you my lovely readers.
It can be a difficult color to wear but I fell inlove with it because it is very wearable. As you can see this nail polish is cool toned but it doesn’t look bad on me. It is a deep sky blue polish in a creme finish. Requires three coats to get that flawless finish. It dries up pretty quick and is quite easy to chip off. 
I just cant remember the exact price but the price plays around P26-36. Overall, its a decent nail polish for the price.
Stay Pretty, Inside and Out!

Leave a Reply

