Uncategorized

TOP 10 MUSIC PLAYLIST IN MY MUSIC LIBRARY


I know it has been awhile since I last updated this blog. My life has gone busy the past few months. I wish I will be able to catch up right away after the busy days at work. In the contrary, I love how things go the way it is since I really need more work since holiday is fast approaching. Just a filler post, I thought to share my top 10 playlist in my Music Library. 
TOP 10 MUSIC PLAYLIST IN MY MUSIC LIBRARY

1.    Wish I May – Alden Richards
2.    Cheerleader – OMI
3.    Love Me Like You Do – Ellie Goulding
4.    When I Was Your Man – Bruno Mars
5.    One More Night – Maroon 5
6.    Sugar – Maroon 5
7.    Flashlight – Jessy
8.    Mandy – Westlife
9.    Worth It – Fifth Harmony
10. Wiki Me – Julian Trono
As you have noticed, it’s a mix of old and new songs. My music taste depends on my mood at a specific time of the day, and by far these ten songs best fit my mood at the moment.
That’s it! If you can recommend me new songs, or maybe it is better if you leave your fave song’s title at the comment section below so I can check them out too!
Leave a Reply

