Bobbie Premium Nail Creme · NOTD · Sweet Cherry

Holiday NOTD: Glittery Neon Purple


Happy Holidays!!! It is four days to 2016, are you excited as I am? Ofcourse I won’t let the holiday ends without posting my NOTD, grins.


I have been loving purple nails this December, so to make it more festive for the holiday season, I thought to add some glitz! 


I bought these two nail polishes in Watson’s:
Bobbie Premium Nail Creme (Glaze The Big Bang) Php36.00
Sweet Cherry Nail Polish (Neon Purple) Php17.75


Happy Holidays!

Stay Pretty Inside and Out! 


Leave a Reply

