BH Cosmetics · EOTD

Holiday EOTD Using BhCosmetics Enhancing Eyes Palette



I have already written a blog post review on the BhCosmetics Enhancing Eyes Palette (you can check here) I have received as a prize from the giveaway in Youtube. 




I thought to do a Holiday EOTD using the palette so I came up with a brown smokey eye which is wearable on Holiday parties even during events on daytime. 




I have actually photographed each step but they were deleted, sad life. I will continue to create different EOTDs using this palette, please stay tuned. That’s it for this post, enjoy your holidays!

Stay Pretty, Inside and Out! 


Leave a Reply

