beauty products · cosmetics · MUA

MUA Pro-Bro Ultimate Eyebrow Kit #ProductReview


I am not used to using powders for my eyebrows but since I was given this MUA Pro-Bro Ultimate Eyebrow Kit, I thought to give it a try! This is my very first MUA product which makes me soo giddy to try it but since I have bunch of eyebrow pencils yet I hold off. I reduced my stash last month and gave away some of my eye brow pencils to give way for other new products to try. I have been using this MUA Pro-Bro Ultimate Eyebrow Kit for a month now and I believe that is pretty much enough time for me to be able to write a review on this. 



Packaging:
It comes in a black sturdy plastic packaging. It has four pans and there is a totally usable mirror. It comes with a tiny tweezers which is in reality soo hard to use! It comes with dual ended tiny angled brush for application.


Application, Shades and Texture:
Four pans contain the three eyebrow powders and an eyebrow gel. The brown and pale brown shades I use to fill in my eyebrows, they are pigmented and the colors registers with one application on my eyebrows. The highlighter is something I don’t see myself using. It is not as pigmented as the two other shades. The shade will not work as a highlighter to me. No fall outs on all shades upon applications. 


Staying power:
It stays all day with the eyebrow gel! Not a part fade on me after the whole day of running errands, fantastic! I thought powders have shorter staying powder than eyebrow pencils, I was wrong. The eyebrow gel helps big time, because it holds the powder in place. 

Final say:
 I have to say the packaging is really sturdy, I dropped it once still the powders are intact and mirror did not break. The color of the packaging doesn’t bother me at all, I like it the way it is. 

I just like using it on days I am not in a rush because it takes me two to three minutes more than using eyebrow pencils. I like how it helps me create on fleek eyebrows. I like how it looks more natural than pencils. 

Leave a Reply

